Exploring Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad

Election of Officers for 2022

Sterling Patch

Share This Post

Every December at its monthly General Membership Meeting the Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad elects officers for the following year. We would like to congratulate the following on their election to office for 2022:

President: Matt Kucik (incumbent – two-year term)

Rescue Chief: Kathleen Harasek (two-year term)

Vice President: Scott Maurice

Treasurer: Elizabeth Apple

Secretary: Ben Mills

Board of Directors (4): Byron Andrews, Olivia McLaren, Steve Schmidt, Liz Thurman

Trial Board (3): Alex Apple, Erik Hanna, Emily McCarty

We also take this opportunity to congratulation Stephen Grant (at-Large BOD member) and Alex Venuti (Trial Board), who were elected to fill out the terms of two members who left their offices unexpectedly.

Congratulations to those who were elected! We also thank those who served in 2021 and those who were willing to serve in 2022.

Articles by Year